

NICCMO MEN LEADERSHIP 2021-2023

PRESIDENT Sir Simon Nwaigwe

VICE PRESIDENT Sir Theodore Ejimofor

SECRETARY Sir C hukwuma Emerenini

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Dr. Moses Ikejiofor

FINANCIAL SECRETARY Dr. Patrick Nwakama

ASSISTANT FINANCIAL SECRETARY Prof. Alex Iwumune

TREASURER Sir Francis Eze

PUBLICITY SECRETARY Sir Stan Emmanuel

ASSISTANT PUBLICITY SECRETARY Sir Mike Agugo

PROVOST Sir Pascal Udumukwu

ASSISTANT PROVOST Sir Damin Emerson